Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

It is my first time in the financial aid dept and this has been sooo helpful and informative. 

In order to comply with Florida statutes and guidelines as well as to follow fair consumer practices and rules in all phases of the admission process, it is crucial that I use the proper terminology during the admissions process. A virtual file will be included as well, making it simple to access policies, rules, and laws.

I learned its imporant to stay abreast of all changing policiesand marketing materials of my organization

Hello! I am learning how Admissions is an integeral role in the recruitment of students and that there are many laws protecting consumers. So much so that they not only govern enrollment but also marketing strategies!

I have learned to maintain compliance with all laws, regulations, and policies and how to put them into practice when recruting students.

I have learned the importance of knowing our job title, understanding important terms, using our resources. Always keep current on new policies by visiting the website. 

The overview of the admissions staff training, terms and definitions that apply to it, policies and more.

I have startded a catalog and will copy and study all materials now and in the future  I learemd that hoensty, product knowlwge, and consant trainnig is totally necessary to assit prospects to achieve thier goals in life.