Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

Looking forward to the knowlede that I will acquire from the admissions agent certification

It is really important to start the admissions role learning everything from the basis. is not only a possition about enrolling and enrolling but to change lives. if we learn the principles and the rules of the game from the begining, definitelly we are going to be succesful.

I learned about the various admissions terms as well as the statutes governing Florida, the purpose, commission for independent education. 

Greetings, this is my first time as an admission officer and the course has enlightened me on the rules, tactics, and vocabulary. I will definitely follow the advice and be more present of the institution's decision to be up to date. Eager to keep learning and to finished the course. 

Taking admissions responsiblity,maintain our knowledge and training .

I've learned about the importance of providing our prospective students with clear and accurate information, not just to be compliant with Florida Statutes and Rules but also to follow the fair consumer practices and rules in all aspects of the admission process.

I plan to use the knowledge that I attained to strengthen my skill and become more effective in admissions.

ive been from educator to campus president, one thing ive learned is that there is never enough information, it is crucial to keep up to date with modules and training to continue education. Our goal is to better inform our students and help them change their lifes. these training modules offer new information as well as a refreshing past ones. exited to see whats next on the course 

great information

I can delve into the importance of admissions staff, and internalize concepts, through definitions.