Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

Hello,

I am a new working as a Admissions Representative and I learned the importance off offer to the students accurate and correct information about the College.

The enrollment process is one of great importance and as the face of the institution an admissions representative is the first point of contact for new students. That is why it is so crucial that we are well informed on any and all statutes and regulations. Being able to match the prospective student with the right program is so important to the enrollment process. That is why I am going to take in as much information as I can and promise to refer to the regulations and stay well informed of any new changes. 

I learned about Florida Riles an statues oversee the career school sector and specifically regulate the admissions process. This is my first time working at a continuing education school and I find it to be a new working experience. 

How important is the Admission training to stay in compliance and learn about specific school policies.

Hello, I have been working in education for over ten years. This admissions module was very informative.  It is important to keep up with all the rules and regulations so I can ensure I am operating with integrity and helping students to the best of my ability.  Keeping a notebook with the information I need will help me service students well. 

Hi,

I have been in this industry a long time.  So nothing is new here.

Florida has many rules that pertains to admissions.

I have learned about the various documents an Admissions representative may need and I plan to compile those documents in my current position as an Admissions representative.