Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

It is important because as a professional when I decided to return to work after retirement I looked for a company that shared my same values.

Our school's mission is very important to me to ensure the experience for the student and the ability to see them excel in their education and in their profession.

Our mission statement is directly influenced by the environment on campus. Meaning that everyone from the office staff and the instructors are here to help our students. We have a very helpful environment. We help them become successful in their new careers and we help them better their lives. From that initial phone call to post-graduation we are here to help our students. This is so import to me because I am a natural helpful person. I work as an instructor and in financial aid so I can truly see how both the office and the classroom works together to help guide our students.

The company's mission and value premise is important to me because I know that I am impacting a student's life positively. At my school,our mission statment says that we will provide the industry with students who are skilled, knowledgeful, safe, and have a work ethic. I feel good to know that because our company adheres to the mission statement, we are helping students to obtain a career, not a job.