Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

The Resource Notebook

What information have you placed in your Resource Notebook? What have you discovered that you didn't know about your institution or the rules and regulations that must be followed?

So far I have the Terms and Definitions in my notebook. I will need to locate our organizational chart.

Can I print out the questions/answers to the quiz I just took?

I am just beginning this training but so far I feel it will be a great learning experience.

Thank you,

Adam

I have placed all the required documentation, regulations, and information required by my employer ITT Tech.

I discovered the specific penalties and fine fees for incidents that violate state and federal laws.

I have become more comfortable with the product knowledge of the company.

Thank you,
Adam

I have included in my Resource Notebook our institution's catalog, other promotional materials, our enrollment agreement and other materials sent to accepted students, and CM201 course materials including Terms and Definitions and my Quiz 1 test grade (100%!).

I had not previously known about Agents and the particular rules by which they are governed.

Adam,
Good luck! Keep on learning! The goal to success is education.

Patty Aronoff

Adam,
When we are noncompliant, we risk so much. It is not only the fines, it's breaking the law.

Patty Aronoff

John,
Excellent! You are continuing to grow with your knowledge of rules and regulations. Keep on learning!

Patty Aronoff

I previously assembled my notebook to include the catalog, advertisement materials, and the enrollment agreement but didn't think to add terms and definitions! Great idea.

So far, I have printed all of the definitions from Module One, as well as our most current school catalog and Enrollment Agreement.

I was not aware of Agents who work off-site.