Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

Compliance

Very good course.  Everyone that works at the secondary-education level needs to know this information.

I agree with you, I learned a lot from this course. I also realized that a school I once worked for was not compliant at all!!

I have actually seen several course catelogs that were not compliant with the minimum information and plan on being in touch just to share the information I learned. Someone wrote use it or lose it and that makes sense.

I found this course to be very beneficial. I am very new to the industry, and thought this was some of the best training material I have recieved in any business industry. I am now confident in what "gray" areas I need to avoid!

This course has alot of benefit to all positions. The course has given me more information to successfully completing my job. I can understand why their are areas that are strict with being compliant.

I must agree with Josh. This course really did define what the "grey" areas are and how to avoid them. I thought I had a fairly good understanding of this until I took the course. To put it bluntly: "I was schooled!"

After taking this program, everyone should have a much clearer understanding of compliance in our industry. I truly believe compliance is nothing more than common sense.

After taking this program I have a much better unserstanding of how everything works. I truly enjouyed the program and I know that everything I learned well help me become a better admisions rep.

I am excited to see our industry move in such a positive direction, the new compliance regulations will continue to keep the students best interest a priority. I have a much better understanding of not only my departments role in compliance regulations financial aid and  career services as well.