Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

I am Professional Secretary Level 5 and I presently work as a Receptionits and s Front Office Administrator. I found this Course Relevant In the sense that It would help me in my relationship with everyone around my Job.

Instructor/Team Leader this was very useful

Training Manager - Any of these courses are as useful, effective and educational as the participant allows it to be. These courses will be what the participant wants them to be. Help the outcome by instructing your participants to come with a willingness to learn and open-mindedness.

I am an Executive Assistant, with 30+ years of experience. I work in a propreitary college. My position is newly created and this has been a refresher. It has helped remind me to do things first, before expecting staff.

I'm an Post Secondary Instructor and Youth Coach. I found the course useful and imformative.

Master degree working as faculty and case management. I found this course helpful because I found this was showing how anyone in a lead position has power over the actions of others who are under there supervision.

I graduated from college last year and this is my first serious position. This tutorial was very helpful and informative.

I too am an instructor and found it to be a good review and reminder.

Instructor at a Technical College
Very interesting and good refreshing ideas that sometimes get overlooked.
VC

I am an online instructor, and although I don't interact with my co-workers or students in person everyday, I do try to set high standards for myself and lead by example. I found the topic very interesting and helpful.